Computer Hold Up

Minor Computer hold-up:  G has been updating and rectifying my computer so that it runs uber super quickly, enough to make Usain Bolt cry in his sleep, but in the process a few of my drivers have been left to the wayside for the moment.  Point is, my SD card reader is refusing to, well, read (what a travesty for a word-monger like myself!) and I can’t download any photos at the moment.  This pains me because I have 3, count-em-three!, recipes on the brink of revelation and more in development, but all in good time I suppose.

Just keeping my fuzzy little readership informed.  Things should be in top shape in a day or two.  If not, I’ll just keep eating anyway.  We needn’t worry about that.

Leave a Reply

